Our People

Through advanced studies and years of collaboration with leading legal, accounting and financial service professionals, Tom Cohn has gained the expertise required to add value to the most sophisticated estate transfer strategies. Extensive financial training and experience has enabled Jake Cohn to provide comprehensive planning services and help his clients navigate the complexities of today’s challenging financial climate. In addition, Thomas Cohn Associates has invested in a highly experienced staff that excels at executing sophisticated strategies and consistently delivering outstanding client service. The team provides personal, thorough support during all phases of the client relationship, helping ensure our clients’ long-term satisfaction.

 

Thomas J Cohn , ChFC®, CLU®, CAP®

Founder & CEO

Office 314-571-7900


Mobile 314-496-8458


thomas.cohn@nm.com

Get In Touch

Read Bio

Steve Midgley

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 314-571-7900 ext. 103


steve.midgley@nm.com

Read Bio

Kim M Kent

Director of Marketing and Communications

Office 314-571-7900 ext. 104


kim.kent@nm.com

Read Bio

John C Dack

Associate Financial Representative

Office 212-867-8989


john.dack@nm.com

Read Bio

Patty A Heininger

Policyowner Service Coordinator

Office 314-571-7900 ext. 102


patty.heininger@nm.com

Read Bio

Michelle R Burger

Marketing Coordinator

Office 314-571-7900 ext. 101


michelle.burger@nm.com

Read Bio

Cindy S Harris

Insurance Coordinator

Office 314-571-7900 ext. 109


cindy.s.harris@nm.com

Read Bio

Kati L Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Office 314-571-7900 ext. 100


kati.johnson@nm.com

Read Bio